IMA (HQs) ELECTION UPDATE 16-10-2020

LIST OF CANDIDATES WHERE THE NUMBER OF VALID CONSENT LETTERS RECEIVED WERE EQUAL TO THE NUMBER OF POSTS

S.No	Name and Number of the Post	Name	State
1.	National President Elect for the year 2020- 2021 (One)	Dr. J.A. JAYALAL	TAMILNADU
2.	National President Elect for the year 2021- 2022 (One)	Dr. SAHAJANAND PD. SINGH	BIHAR
	Four National Vice Presidents Elect for the year 2021- 2022 (Four)	Dr. C.N. RAJA	TAMILNADU
		Dr. E. RAVINDRA REDDY	TELANGANA
3.		Dr. GARGI M. PATEL	GUJARAT
		Dr. JOSEPH MANI	KERALA
4.	Dean-IMA CGP for the year 2020- 2021 (One)	Dr. NATWAR SHARDA	MADHYA PRADESH
5.	Dean-IMA CGP for the year 2021- 2022 (One)	Dr. AVINASH VINAYAK BHONDWE	MAHARASHTRA
6.	Chairman-IMA AMS for the year 2020-2021 (One)	Dr. DAGGUMATI SREE HARI RAO	ANDHRA PRADESH
7.	Chairman-IMA AMS for the year 2021-2022 (One)	Dr. G.N. PRABHAKARA	KARNATKA
8.	Director-IMA Dr. AKN Sinha Institute for the year 2020- 2021 (One)	Dr. P.K. RASHEED MOHAMED	KERALA
9.	Director-IMA Dr. AKN Sinha Institute for the year 2021- 2022 (One)	Dr. PANKAJ MUTNEJA	HARYANA
10.	Hony. Editor-JIMA for the year 2020-2021 (One)	Dr. TAMONAS CHAUDHURI	BENGAL
11.	Hony. Editor-JIMA for the year 2021-2022 (One)	Dr. SUJOY GHOSH	BENGAL
12.	Hony. Secretary General, IMA HQs. for the year 2020- 2022 (One)	Dr. JAYESH M. LELE	MAHARASHTRA

	77 71 7 7 7 7 7 7		
13.	Hony. Finance Secretary, IMA HQs. for the year 2020- 2022 (One)	Dr. ANIL GOYAL	DELHI
14.	Hony. Joint Secretary, IMA HQs. stationed at Calcutta for the year 2020-2022 (One)	Dr. KAKOLI SEN (MANDAL)	BENGAL
15.	Hony. Joint Finance Secretary, IMA HQs. stationed at Delhi for the year 2020- 2022 (One)	Dr. PUNEET DHAWAN	DELHI
16.	Hony. Joint. Finance Secretary, IMA HQs. stationed at Calcutta for the year 2020- 2022 (One)	Dr. SANJOY BANERJEE	BENGAL
17.	Vice Dean, IMA CGP HQs. for the year 2020- 2022 (One)	Dr. JANMEJAYA MOHAPATRA	ODISHA
18.	Hony. Secretary, IMA CGP HQs. for the year 2020- 2022 (One)	Dr. C. ANBARASU	TAMILNADU
	Hony. Joint Secretaries, IMA CGP HQs. for the year 2020- 2022 (Six)	Dr. JAYANT SHARMA	UTTAR PRADESH
19.		Dr. PRABHAT KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA	CHHATTISGARH
		Dr. SANJAY DATTARAYA PATIL	MAHARASHTRA
		Dr. SATYAJIT BORAH	ASSAM
		Dr. S. REKHA	TAMILNADU
20.	Vice Chairman, IMA AMS HQs. for the year 2020- 2022 (One)	Dr. SURYA KANT	UTTAR PRADESH
21.	Hony. Secretary, IMA AMS HQs. for the year 2020- 2022 (One)	Dr. SANJEEV SINGH YADAV	TELANGANA
22	Hony. Joint Secretaries, IMA AMS HQs. for the year 2020- 2022 (Two)	Dr. B. NARENDER REDDY	TELANGANA
22.		Dr. G. SAMPATH	TELANGANA
23.	Editor (Annals), IMA AMS HQs. for the year 2020- 2022 (One)	Dr. SRIRANG ABKARI	TELANGANA
24.	Hony. Executive Secretary, IMA AKNSI for the year 2020- 2022 (One)	Dr. HARIHAR DIKSHIT	BIHAR
25.	Hony. Joint Secretaries, IMA AKNSI for the year 2020- 2022 (Two)	Dr. DINESH KUMAR	BIHAR

		Dr. SHIVENDRA KUMAR SINHA	BIHAR
26.	Hony. Associate Editors, JIMA for the year 2020- 2022 (Two)	Dr. NANDINI CHAKRABARTI	BENGAL
		Dr. RABINDRA NATH CHKRABORTY	BENGAL
27.	Hony. Secretary, JIMA for the year 2020- 2022 (One)	Dr. JYOTIRMOY PAL	BENGAL
28.	Hony. Asstt. Secretary, JIMA for the year 2020- 2022 (One)	Dr. KANAI LAL PATRA	BENGAL
29.	Hony. Editor, Your Health for the year 2020- 2022 (One)	Dr. SAMARENDRA KUMAR BASU	BENGAL
30.	Hony. Associate Editors, Your Health for the year 2020- 2022 (Two)	Dr. MINAKSHI GANGOPADHYAY	BENGAL
30.		Dr. PRASANTA KUMAR BHATTACHARYYA	BENGAL
31.	Hony. Secretary, Your Health for the year 2020- 2022 (One)	Dr. SARBARI DUTTA	BENGAL
	Hony. Associate Editors, Apka Swasthya for the year 2020- 2022 (Two)	Dr. RITU GARG	UTTAR PRADESH
32.		Dr. SUDHIR SINGH	UTTAR PRADESH
33.	Hony. Secretary, Apka Swasthya for the year 2020- 2022 (One)	Dr. MANOJ KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	UTTAR PRADESH
34.	Chairman, IMA HBI HQs. for the year 2020- 2022 (One)	Dr. SHARAD KUMAR AGARWAL	UTTAR PRADESH
35.	Hony. Secretary, IMA HBI HQs. for the year 2020- 2022 (One)	Dr. MANGESH PATE	MAHARASHTRA
36.	Treasurer, IMA HBI HQs. for the year 2020- 2022 (One)	Dr. DINESH BHUJANGRAO THAKARE	MAHARASHTRA

NUMBER OF VACANT POSTS WERE NO CONSENT LETTERS RECEIVED

S.No	Name and Number of the Post	Name	State
1.	Hony. Joint Secretaries, IMA CGP HQs. for the year 2020- 2022 (Six)	VACANT	TAMILNADU
2.	Executive Editor (Annals), IMA AMS HQs. for the year 2020- 2022 (One)	VACANT	
3.	Hony. Editor, Apka Swasthya for the year 2020- 2022 (One)	VACANT	

ELECTION WILL BE HELD FOR FOLLOWING POSTS AS NUMBER OF VALID CONSENT LETTERS ARE MORE THAN NUMBER OF POST.

S. No	Name and Number of the Post	Name	State
1.	Four National Vice Presidents	Dr. ASHOK RAI	UTTAR PRADESH
		Dr. NAVJOT SINGH DAHIYA	PUNJAB
	Elect for the year 2020- 2021	Dr. SHIV DUTTA GUPTA PUNJAB	PUNJAB
	(Four)	Dr. SHYAM NARAIN HARSH	RAJASTHAN
		Dr. VIJAYKUMAR C. POPAT	GUJARAT
	Hony. Joint Secretaries, IMA HQs. stationed at Delhi for the	Dr. A.K. ISRANI	DELHI
		Dr. ANIL AGGARWAL	DELHI
2.		Dr. B.B. WADHWA	DELHI
	year 2020- 2022 (Three)	Dr. NARESH CHAWLA	DELHI
		Dr. SATISH CHANDRA PANDEY	DELHI
3.	Hony. Asstt. Secretaries, IMA HQs. stationed at Delhi for the year 2020- 2022 (Two)	Dr. R. K. SINHA	DELHI
		Dr. SHITIJ BALI	DELHI
		Dr. SUNIL SINGHAL	DELHI

Dr. Ravindra Wankhedkar Chief Election Commissioner

Dr. Anilkumar J NayakMember

Dr. Brajanandan KumarMember

Dr. Vinod Khetarpal Member