

INDIAN MEDICAL ASSOCIATION (HQs.)

(Registered under the Societies Act XXI of 1860) Mutually Affiliated with the British & Nepal Medical Associations I.M.A. House, Indraprastha Marg, New Delhi-110 002 Telephones: +91-11-2337 0009 (10 lines), 23378680 / +91-9999116375, 9999116376, Fax: +91-11-23379470 Website: www.ima-india.org ; Email: hsg@ima-india.org

National President Dr. J A Jayalal (M): 9443160026 Email: lapsurgeon2001@yahoo.co.in Immediate Past National President Dr. Rajan Sharma (M): 9812054730 Email: rajanhospital@gmail.com Honorary Secretary General Dr. Jayesh M Lele (M): 9819812996 Email: driayeshlele@gmail.com Honorary Finance Secretary Dr. Anil Goyal (M): 9811101454 Email: drgoyalhospital@gmail.com

Dr

26.04.2021 New Delhi

To, All State Presidents & Secretaries All National Office Bearers All Central Council Members All Central Working Committee Members All Local Branch Presidents & Secretaries

Dear Doctor,

Greetings from IMA HQs & IMA Hypertension Standing Committee!

IMA Hypertension Standing Committee cordially invites you to the IMA Hypertension Masterclass Webinar Series 2021.

The Masterclass Webinar Series starting from 01.05.2021 - 31.05.2021 between 09:00 pm -10:00 pm shall focus on several topics daily from basics to updates. A plethora of knowledge from our esteemed faculty and their experience with minute detailing on every topic shall have so much for your takeaway.

Open Link for all sessions: https://zoom.us/j/98053498043?pwd=SjB1NWgzb0NjTWYyeIF6UWtMMnIIUT09

Meeting ID: 980 5349 8043 Passcode: imawebinar

Attached is a program schedule for your reference.

We also request to participate in **IMA-HYPERTENSION SURVEY 2021.**

Kindly visit the link: https://ima-india.org/bp/

You are further requested to submit the BP readings whenever you take Blood pressure from any person. This shall help us to prepare good analysis for the patients having Hypertension.

Hope to see you all virtually.

Thank you. Stay safe. Take care.

- they

Dr. J. A. Jayalal National President

Dr. A. Muruganathan Chairman – IMA Hypertension Standing Committee

T.M. Lels

Dr. Jayesh Lele Hony. Secy. General