





(Registered under the Societies Act XXI of 1860) Mutually Affiliated with the British & Nepal Medical Associations

I.M.A. House, Indraprastha Marg, New Delhi-110 002

Telephones: +91-11-2337 0009 (10 lines), 2337 8680, 2337 8053, 2337 0352 Fax: +91-11-23379470, 23370375, 23379178

Website: www.ima-india.org; Email: hsg@ima-india.org

Honorary Secretary General

Dr K K Aggarwal

Padma Shri, National Science Communication & Dr B C Roy National Awardee

(M): 9811090206

Skype @ drkkaggarwal

Email: hsgima@gmail.com

Apple Facetime @ +919811090206

IMA/Admn./C-12/648

National President

(M): 9847062019

Padma Shri Awardee

Skype @ dramp2014

August 28, 2015

Hony. Secretaries, All State Branches, IMA &

All Central Council Members, IMA

Prof (Dr) A Marthanda Pillai

Email: dramp2014@gmail.com

Dear Colleagues,

We wish to inform you that it has been decided to organize the 90th All India Medical Conference and 76th Annual Meeting of Central Council to be held on December 27-28, 2015 at

The venue of the Conference and communication details of the contact persons are as follows:-

Venue: Hotel Le-Meridien, New Delhi

Contact persons:

Name	Designation	Mobile	Email
Dr Vinay Aggarwal	Past National President, IMA	9811050403	vinayaggar@yahoo.com
	-Organizing Chairman		
Dr Ajay Lekhi	President, DMA - Conference	9810057136	dr_lekhi@yahoo.co.in
	Chairman		
Dr Alok Bhandari	Honorary Secretary, DMA -	9811081892	docalokbhandari@gmail.com
	Organizing Secretary		
Dr R N Tandon	Honorary Finance Secretary,	9810089490	tnramen@yahoo. co.in
	IMA HQs. – Hqs. Coordinator		

Conference Secretariat: DMA House, Medical Association Road, Daryagani, New Delhi-110002.

Telephone: +91-11-23271726, 23285727

E-mail: delhimedicalassociation@gmail.com Website: www.dmaimanatcon2015.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/delhimedicalassociation

twitter.com/delhimediasso **Twitter:**

IMA HQs. Coordination: Mr. Sanjay Sharma, Asst. Manager (Mobile: 9811007828;

Email: np@ima-india.org)

Detailed information shall be uploaded on the website of IMA- www.ima-inda.org

This is for your information.

Thanking you and with kind regards,

Yours sincerely,

National President

(Prof (Dr) A Marthanda Pillai)

MS (Neuro), MNAMS(Neuro), FRCS Padma Shri Awardee,

Padma Shri, National Science Communication &

Dr B C Roy National Awardee **Honorary Secretary General**

(Dr K K Aggarwal)

President, Heart Care Foundation of India

Copy to: President and Hony. Secretary, Delhi Medical Association

Consultant Neurosurgeon

Digital Partner: lybra�e

I.P.Address: 59.177.181.174-Please get in touch with Team IMA office for pre-scheduling and technical assistance. Video Conferencing: www.gotomeeting.com: Please get in touch with Team IMA office for pre-scheduling, technical assistance and implementation. IMA Rare Blood Group Online Blood Bank Directory www.ima-india.org/rare

e-connect with Team IMA

IMA Online Sentinel Events Reporting Initiative www.ima-india.org/sentinel IMA Online TB Notification Initiative www.ima-india.org/tbnotify All communications intended for headquarters office should be addressed to the Honorary Secretary General

Immediate Past National President Dr Jitendra B Patel (Gujarat)

National President-Elect (2015-16)

Dr S S Agarwal (Rajasthan)

National Vice-Presidents

Dr Jitendra K Singh (Bihar)-Padma Shri Awardee Dr Mansukhlal R Kanani (Bhavnagar)

Dr Niranjan Raman Vaidya (Mumbai) Dr L P Thangavelu (Coimbatore)

National Vice-Presidents-Elect (2015-16)

Dr Shailendra N Vora (Ahmedabad) Dr K Prameela Surender Rao (Warangal)

Dr Om Parkash Singh Kande (Patiala)

Dr Sharad Kumar Agarwal (Ghaziabad)

Honorary Finance Secretary Dr R N Tandon (Delhi)

Honorary Joint Secretaries

Dr Rajeev Ardey (Delhi) Dr Ravi Malik (Delhi)

Dr Ramesh Kumar Datta (Delhi) Dr Sanjoy Banerjee (Behala)

Dr Alex Franklin (Thiruvananthapuram)

Honorary Assistant Secretaries

Dr Hans Raj Satija (Delhi) Dr Manjul Mehta (Delhi)

Honorary Joint Finance Secretaries

Dr Harish Gupta (Delhi)

Dr Ujjwal Kr Sengupta (Tollygunge)

IMA CGP (Chennai)

Dean of Studies
Dr E Prabhavathi (Hyderabad) Dean of Studies-Elect (2015-16)

Dr Vinod Kumar Monga (Delhi)

Honorary Secretary
Dr A Raja Rajeshwar (Teynampet)

IMA AMS (Hyderabad) Chairman

Dr Ajoy Kumar Singh (Ranchi) Chairman-Elect (2015-16)
Dr Kiranshankar W Deoras (Bilaspur)

Honorary Secretary Dr Pullarao Pasumarthy (Hyderabad City)

IMA AKN Sinha Institute (Patna) Director

Dr Dilip Kumar Acharya (Indore) Director-Elect (2015-16) Dr Shivkumar Útture (Mumbai) Honorary Executive Secretary Dr Arbind Kumar Sinha (Patna)

JIMA (Calcutta)

Honorary Editor Dr Anup Kumar Bhattacharya (Deulpara) Honorary Editor-Elect (2015-16) Dr Debasish Mukherjee (Behala)

Honorary Secretary Dr Santanu Sen (Calcutta) Your Health (Calcutta)

Honorary Editor

Dr Amitabha Bhattacharya (Bidhannagar)

Honorary Secretary Dr Rahul Dutta (Calcutta) IMA N.S.S.S. (Ahmedabad)

Chairman Dr Kirti M Patel (Ahmedabad)

Honorary Secretary
Dr Yogendra S Modi (Ahmedabad)

IMA N.P.P.Scheme (Thiruvananthapuram) Chairman

Dr Krishna M Parate (Nagpur) Honorary Secretary
Dr Alex Franklin (Thiruvananthapuram)

Apka Swasthya (Varanasi)

Honorary Editor Dr Prabhat Kumar Tewari (Banaras) Honorary Secretary
Dr Arvind Singh (Banaras)

IMA Hospital Board of India . Chairman

Dr R V Asokan (Punalur) Honorary Secretary
Dr Ravi Wankhedkar (Dhule) HQs. Secretary

Dr Anil S Pachnekar (Mumbai) **IMA National Health Scheme**

Chairman

Dr Ashok S Adhao (Nagpur) Honorary Secretary Dr Alex Franklin (Thiruvananthapuram)

IMA National Pension Scheme Chairman Dr Sudipto Roy (Calcutta)

Honorary Secretary
Dr K V Devadas (Thrissur)